fbpx

Upcoming Events

SEPTEMBER & OCTOBER 2022 SCHEDULE

Binghamton

Saturday, October 8 | Owego Village Appreciation Night

Marvin Park, 50 W. Main St., Owego.

3:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Saturday, October 15 | Cruise in for Paws Car Show

The Pines Pavilion located at 1660 Union Center Maine Hwy, Endicott

10:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Monday, August 15 – Sunday, August 21 | Dick’s Sporting Goods Open

En Joie Golf Club, 722 W Main St, Endicott, NY 13760

8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Saturday, August 20 | 2022 Duck Derby

Highland Park Carousel, 801 Hooper Rd, Endwell, NY 13760

11:00 AM – 2:00 PM

Sunday, August 28 | Binghamton Porchfest 2022

Binghamton, New York

12:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Buffalo

Saturday, October 8 | South Line Open House

South Line Fire District, 1049 French Rd, Cheektowaga, NY

1:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Saturday, October 15 | Elmwood Village Porchtoberfest

Elmwood Village, Buffalo, NY

9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Tuesday, August 16 | Delta Community Day

665 Hertel Ave, Buffalo, New York 14207

4:00 PM – 6:30 PM

Saturday, August 20 | South Line Summer Bash Cheektowaga

South Line Fire District, 1049 French Rd, Cheektowaga, NY 14227

10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Rochester

Saturday, September 24 & Sunday, September 25 | Flower City Comic Con

Total Sports Experience (800 Elmgrove Rd.) Rochester, NY

10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Sunday, October 16 | Making Strides of Rochester

Frontier Field (1 Morrie Silver Way) Rochester, NY

8:30 AM – 12:30 PM

Friday, October 28 | Spooktacular Family Night

450 Skyview Centre Pkwy, Rochester, NY

TBD

Friday, August 5 | Movies with a Downtown View: Back to the Future

241 South Ave, Rochester, NY 14604

7:00 PM – 8:30 PM

Monday, August 8 | NOTA Farmers Market

Asbury First Methodist Church – 1050 East Ave, Rochester, NY 14607

4:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, August 10 | Webster Farmers Market

Charles E. Sexton Park (formerly North Ponds)

4:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Wednesday, August 10 | Bands @ Barnard Summer Concerts

Barnard Park, 410 Maiden Ln, Rochester, NY 14616

5:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, August 11 | Pittsford Outdoor Family Movie Night

Pittsford Sutherland HS

7:00 PM – 8:45 PM

Wednesday, August 17 | Bands @ Barnard Summer Concerts

Barnard Park, 410 Maiden Ln, Rochester, NY 14616

5:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, August 18 | Irondequoit Farmers Market

TOWN HALL CAMPUS – 1280 TITUS AVENUE

4:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Wednesday, August 24 | Bands @ Barnard Summer Concerts

Barnard Park, 410 Maiden Ln, Rochester, NY 14616

5:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, August 25 | Pittsford Outdoor Family Movie Night

Pittsford Sutherland HS

7:00 PM – 8:45 PM

Friday, August 26 | Movies with a Downtown View: Remember the Titans

241 South Ave, Rochester, NY 14604

7:00 PM – 8:30 PM

Wednesday, August 31 | Bands @ Barnard Summer Concerts

Barnard Park, 410 Maiden Ln, Rochester NY 14616

5:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Visit one of our community events to learn more about Greenlight Networks, grab some swag and place your order for NY’s fastest fiber Internet!